Principal & Top Professors

Dr. Allabaksha M Shaikh
Dr. Allabaksha M Shaikh

Principal and Professor

Profesor Name
Mr. Sampat D. Navale

HOD and Professor

Profesor Name
Mr. Sameer D. Pawar

Assistant Professor

Welcome to Delight College Of Pharmacy

AAEMF’s Delight College of Pharmacy was established in the year 2017 with the aim to provide higher and professional educational facility to the students from rural territory.

DCOP has a target to promote innovation in the profession of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences by developing budding Pharmacist through using imagination & creativity with view to secure through innovative techniques having positive impact in community.

The college is housed in a spacious building per the norms of AICTE & PCI, Constructed area amongst the lush green and quiet surrounding.

The college boasts of spacious and modern Laboratories consisting advanced equipments and instruments. These well equipped laboratories gives complete exposure to students that meets the modern industrial requirements. Spacious & calm library with adequate furniture & No. of latest books with e-Journal Facility, well ventilated specious classrooms along with LCD projectors make the environment enjoyable to study.

Latest News

See All


No Events

Request Information